Jay Anderson Reset / Pulse Movement www.pulsemovement.org
Matt Bennett Christian Union www.christian-union.org
Vic Black The Navigators www.navigators.org
David Blackwell 24-7 Prayer USA www.24-7prayer.com
Dave Butts America's National Prayer Committee www.nationalprayercommittee.com
Zack Curry Jesus Culture www.jesusculture.com
Erik Fish SCPX www.scpx.org
Jarred Fonseca Alabama Campus Prayer Network www.birminghamprayerfurnace.com
Mark Gauthier Cru (formerly Campus Crusade For Christ) www.cru.org
Nick Jones Every Nation Campus www.everynation.org
David Kim The Call www.thecall.com
Yale Kim Awaken the Dawn www.awakenthedawn.org
Thai Lam Luke18 Project / International House of Prayer www.luke18project.com
Brian Lee Beta Upsilon Chi (Brothers Under Christ) www.betaupsilonchi.org
Corey Lee Freedom Atlanta  
Julie Loos Moms In Prayer (formerly Moms in Touch) www.momsinprayer.org
Scott Martin Chi Alpha Campus Ministries www.chialpha.com
York Moore InterVarsity Christian Fellowship www.intervarsity.org
Jason Nettles Youth with a Mission (YWAM) www.ywam.org
Chris Ngai LoveASU www.loveasu.com
Niko Peele Carolina Ignite Movement www.ignitemove.org
Vicky Porterfield Passion Conferences www.268generation.com
John Robb International Prayer Council www.ipcprayer.org
Trent Sheppard Campus Alpha / Youth with a Mission www.alphausa.org
David Smithers Student Volunteer Movement 2 / Awake and Go www.awakeandgo.com
Jeremy Story Campus Renewal Ministries www.campusrenewal.org
Paul Van Der Werf GoCorps www.gocorps.org
Dave Warn Forerunners of America www.forerunnersofamerica.com
Mark Whitt Southern Baptist Collegiate Ministries www.bcmlife.net